More Club Penguin Ninja Volcano News

If you go to the Dojo Courtyard, you will see some really interesting plans from Club Penguin to stop the volcano from erupting and the lava killing innocent penguins. Check it out:

ninjanews1

ninjanews2

I circled their plans in red, so they will be easier to spot.

If you read the description of the Goldsmith Apron, you will see this:

ninjanews3

Notice how it says:

Behind the Goldsmith,

Who shapes the shimmering gold,

To create great things.

Now, look what it says in the Dojo Courtyard.

ninjanews4

By “who shapes the shimmering gold, to create great things” they probably mean “who shapes gold amulets, to create great amulets”.

Next, it says: “Take these powerful tools, and forge new ninja gear.” By that, they probably mean: “Buy the Goldsmith Apron, and make ninja amulets with it.”

I did some research on amulets, and they are used by ninjas to open secret doors. You will probably be able to unlock the ninja missions using this amulet.

25 Responses to “More Club Penguin Ninja Volcano News”


  1. 1 I Rok Dudes November 4, 2009 at 11:26 am

    More Club Penguin Ninja Volcano News

  2. 11 Fiery Demon November 4, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    This is ncredibly cool. Amulets to open secret doors eh I bet this is gonna be the greatest thing that will ever happen in clubpenguin so far.

  3. 14 Fiery Demon November 4, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    It feels good to help you with your comments.I donno why but it feels right to help other people I hope you don’t call me an idiot.

  4. 15 Fiery Demon November 4, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Can I meet you now and be your buddy I won’t speak alot like I do now while playing clubpenguin just for youur site givin comments but I won’t bother you in clubpenguin in speaking so will you except my friendship if NO which is your right afterall just say no and if yes tell me on which server you will be on and tell me the timing according to clubpenguin time.OK! I hope you except.

  5. 16 Fiery Demon November 4, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    Now seriously has any person this much comments before well what can I say I’m your biggest fan.

  6. 18 Fiery Demon November 4, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Even if you don’t feel like reading all these stuff read only theI think you don’t knoww and I also think you do cheats and me bocoming a CPF mod ok.

  7. 19 Fiery Demon November 4, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    Um guess what right now I quincidently read about the CPF mod and broke some rules I said words and look I don’t enter youtube anymore since an incident I don’t really feel like talking about so I don’t think you’ll except my friendship but can you make the I Rok Dudes CPF mods and and the other important CPF mods since I comment alot and I did answer all the pages at the side of the site’s page and truly I’m your biggest fan so I’m still looking forward to meet you on clubpenguin and becoming your buddy. I hope I do!

  8. 22 bakery115cp November 4, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    nice!
    ~Bakery115 CPF MOD~

  9. 23 Fiery Demon November 5, 2009 at 4:06 am

    And your welcome I’ll always be commenting like this.

  10. 24 Fiery Demon November 5, 2009 at 4:08 am

    And I kinda guessed you’ll know the cheats.


  1. 1 Club Penguin Card-Jistu Fire Trailer « The Penguin Cheats Trackback on November 9, 2009 at 7:47 pm

Leave a Reply

How many people are on ClubPenguinFun.com right now?

web tracker

Contact I Rok Dude

Go to ClubPenguinFun.com/chat (I'm on almost everyday!) or send me and @ir0kdude reply on Twitter or email me at irokdude@gmail.com or add me on AIM, my screename is "irokdudesucks".

Subscribe to ClubPenguinFun.com

subsite

I Rok Dude's Hitter

  • 64,207 Rok Dude hits!!

Be on my Blogroll

Hey! Wanna be on my blogroll? Here's are the requirements:

1. You must have me on your blogroll.
2. Your site must have at least 30,000 hits.
3. Tell me that I'm on your blogroll and you pass the requirements by commenting on my most recent post.

Also, if you don't have under 30,000 hits but you have me on your blogroll as Club Penguin Cheats, then I might add you to my blogroll if you ask nicely. Also, you can give me a coin code or a member ship or 100 days on xat or 1,000 xats on xat to be on my blogroll.

Chat

chat

Rules:

1. No advertising.

2. No spamming.

3. No scamming

4. No dating.

You can be a Moderator for: 1,000 xats or a Membership

You can be an Owner for: 100 days or a Coin Code

I Rok Dude’s latest tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do not take material from this website unless you give me credit!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Subscribe to my Club Penguin Youtube

subyoutube1

Subscribe to my real life Youtube

subyoutube2

Follow me on Twitter

twitter

