Club Penguin 2009 Halloween Party Cheats

Hey guys! The Club Penguin Halloween party is here! Here are the cheats!

There is one free item for non-members. There is a scavenger hunt. There is a Haunted House for members only. There is a Secret Lab for members only. You can find Gary in the Secret Lab. Click here for my Gary tracker.

Free Item

The free item is a Pumpkin Antennae. You can find it at the Plaza.

halloweenparty1

Scavenger Hunt

Click the Jack-O-Lantern on the top right corner.

halloweenparty2

halloweenparty3

So there first clue is:

The first treat’s in a storage of space,

Behind a jack-O-lantern’s face…

Well, the Lodge Attic is defiantly a storage of space. And there is a Jack-O-Lantern at the Lodge Attic with a chocolate bar hiding behind it so click the Jack-O-Lantern!

halloweenparty4

The next clue is:

The treat is where the the pumpkins tread,

What looks like light is sweet instead.

Well, the pumpkins are “treading” at the Dock and there is a yellow light that’s in the shape of a candy corn in the top right pumpkin so click that light!

halloweenparty5

The next clue is:

The next treat is above a pen,

Where you can find a fuzzy friend.

Well, you can find a “fuzzy friend” at the Pet Shop. I don’t have a clue what they mean by “pen” but I do see a lollipop hiding behind candles! Click the candles for the lollipop!

halloweenparty6

The next clue is:

This sweet treat is out at the coast,

In a book that’s owned by a ghost.

Well, by the coast they mean the Cove and there are ghost stories at the Cove. There is a big sign that says “Camp Fire Ghost Stories” with a picture of a ghost holding a book on it. In the book there is candy. Click the candy.

halloweenparty7

The next clue is:

This next treat’s hanging on some trim,

Where monsters might go for a swim.

Well, monster “might go for a swim” in the Pool so click on the Jack-O-Lantern in the middle of the pumpkin decorations.

halloweenparty8

The next clue is:

To find this next savory delight,

Look carefully at a stadium light.

Well, there is a stadium light at the Soccer Pitch. Look carefully and you will see a piece of fudge hidden in it.

halloweenparty9

The next clue is:

To grab the next delicious grub,

Search the trees for a rusting shrub.

Well, there are trees in the Forest so that means it’s in the Forest. And one of the bushes move. Click that bush. Here is a picture of the bush that moves:

halloweenparty10

The last clue is:

The slime of this treat keeps this treat out of sight,

Close by is eerie lantern light…

This took alot of detective work to find out. I looked in all the rooms of Club Penguin and found slime in the Mine with a candy in it.

halloweenparty11

Click “Claim Prize” and the Jack O’ Lanterns background is all yours!

Member Rooms

The first members only room is the Haunted House, which you can find at the Mine Shack. Check it out:

halloweenparty12

Also, there is a free item, the Pumpkin Head. It’s right up the stairs.

halloweenparty13

The second members only room is the Secret Lab. My sneak peek was right. Click here to see my sneak peek. To get to the members room, click the light in the Mine and a secret staircase will open up. Go to it and you will be taken to the Secret Lab!

halloweenparty14

You can find Gary in the Secret Lab. Click here for my Gary tracker.

On the bottom right, click the sheet for the Monster Maker catalog.

halloweenparty15

By the way, the smoke in the volcano changed color!

Here is what it used to look like:

smoke

This is what it looks like now:

Untitled

Strange…

2 Responses to “Club Penguin 2009 Halloween Party Cheats”


  1. 1 I Rok Dude October 27, 2009 at 6:19 am

    Club Penguin 2009 Halloween Party Cheats

  2. 2 bakery115cp October 29, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    thanks!
    ~Bakery115 CPF MOD~


Leave a Reply

How many people are on ClubPenguinFun.com right now?

web tracker

Contact I Rok Dude

Go to ClubPenguinFun.com/chat (I'm on almost everyday!) or send me and @ir0kdude reply on Twitter or email me at irokdude@gmail.com or add me on AIM, my screename is "irokdudesucks".

Subscribe to ClubPenguinFun.com

subsite

I Rok Dude's Hitter

  • 64,208 Rok Dude hits!!

Be on my Blogroll

Hey! Wanna be on my blogroll? Here's are the requirements:

1. You must have me on your blogroll.
2. Your site must have at least 30,000 hits.
3. Tell me that I'm on your blogroll and you pass the requirements by commenting on my most recent post.

Also, if you don't have under 30,000 hits but you have me on your blogroll as Club Penguin Cheats, then I might add you to my blogroll if you ask nicely. Also, you can give me a coin code or a member ship or 100 days on xat or 1,000 xats on xat to be on my blogroll.

Chat

chat

Rules:

1. No advertising.

2. No spamming.

3. No scamming

4. No dating.

You can be a Moderator for: 1,000 xats or a Membership

You can be an Owner for: 100 days or a Coin Code

I Rok Dude’s latest tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do not take material from this website unless you give me credit!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Subscribe to my Club Penguin Youtube

subyoutube1

Subscribe to my real life Youtube

subyoutube2

Follow me on Twitter

twitter

