New Stuff

Hey guys, Since I don’t have time to post today, I’ll be giving credits to Chrisdog. Ok so here’s the news:

Check this out, Club Penguin just released a New “You Decide” for Septembers Better Igloo Catalog. We get to choose from 3 items – The one with the most votes, Will be in Septembers Better Igloo Catalog! Check out our choices:

I think the Green Beanbag Chair is really cool! If you want to participate in the voting – Then Click here!

In other news : Remember the Shirts we got to vote for, and the Paint Splatter won? Well, It will be showing up in Fridays Penguin Style Catalog for us all to buy! How awesome is that?

The votes are in! The winner of the new Club Penguin color is…

colorvote

Aqua is the new Club Penguin color! It will be available in the next Penguin Style catalog which comes out tomorrow. Here’s my challenge for you. Try to tell the difference between aqua and light blue. THEY LOOK THE SAME!

festivalofflight

The new Club Penguin room has unofficially been announced. It will be the Tallest Mountain, like we predicted. On August 14-18th Club Penguin will lift out of the water for the Festival of Flight! That’s right, we will be flying up with Jetpacks, balloons, propellers, and other crazy stuff. Gary says it will help us avoid the massive flood. Be ready to lift off on August 14th! Maybe we will get to meet Gary. All I know is that it totally rocks that Club Penguin is going to fly!

upcomingevents

There are new upcoming events on Club Penguin. Look at the Underwater Adventure! I have a feeling that is the new party. Want to hear my theory on this? I was right about the last one, so who knows I might be right again.

What I think is that Club Penguin will flood and we all will have to go to the Tallest Mountain on August 14th until the 18th. Then, on August 21st I think Club Penguin will flood and we will have a party sort of like the Water Party except with a few changes. Did you notice how long it is though? Almost 20 days! That’s the longest party on Club Penguin by far!

Check this out, Club Penguin has put out some decorations and boxes for the Festival of Flight! The Forest, Plaza, Snow Forts, Town, Dock, Beach, and Beacon all have decorations. That’s a total of seven rooms! Here are pictures of all the new decorations:

plaza2

forest2

snowforts2

town2

dock2

beach2

beacon2

Those are all of the Festival of Flight decorations and boxes. This party is going to totally rock! I think we’re going to use a lot of propeller caps and they may give it away as a free item. I hope they give away a green one. How cool would that be?

There’s a new Penguin Style catalog at the Gift Shop! It has the new penguin color Aqua and a bunch of groovy clothes for you to dress in. Here’s how to find the Penguin Style catalog:

1. Click on the map in the lower left.
2. Go to the Town.
3. Go to the Gift Shop.
4. Click on the Penguin Style catalog in the lower right.

augustpenguinstyle

Here’s how to find the Red Viking Helmet:

1. Go the sixth page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the piano keys on the right.

vikinghelmet

Here’s how to find the Blue Viking Helmet:

1. Go to the sixth page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the piano keys on the right.
3. Open and close the red viking helmet four times.

bluevikinghelmet

Here’s how to find the Crystal Staff:

1. Go the seventh page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the word PENGUINS in the top left.

crystalstaff

Here’s how to find the Canteen:

1. Go the eighth page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the brown shell in the center.

canteen1

canteen

Here’s how to find the Woodsman’s Hat:

1. Go the tenth page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the window on the right.

woodsmanshat

Here’s how to find the Blue Dragon Costume:

1. Go to the eleventh page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the dragon shadow in the center.

bluedragoncostume

That’s it for the Penguin Style catalog cheats! Were you happy with the new Club Penguin clothing? I really like it. There’s so many new things I love! Way to be creative Club Penguin. What I really love about this catalog are:

  • Lots of new items
  • Splatter T-Shirt
  • New aqua color
  • Palm tree background

These are just a few of the things that make this Penguin Style catalog totally rock! Leave me a comment and tell me what you think about all of this!

Sorry I didn’t have time to post, I just had a really fun day! Bye bye!

-I Rok Dude

P.S. Don’t forget to watch my funny new Club Penguin Music Video! (Warning: the song contains bad language.)

Bye!

0 Responses to “New Stuff”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

How many people are on ClubPenguinFun.com right now?

web tracker

Contact I Rok Dude

Go to ClubPenguinFun.com/chat (I'm on almost everyday!) or send me and @ir0kdude reply on Twitter or email me at irokdude@gmail.com or add me on AIM, my screename is "irokdudesucks".

Subscribe to ClubPenguinFun.com

subsite

I Rok Dude's Hitter

  • 64,174 Rok Dude hits!!

Be on my Blogroll

Hey! Wanna be on my blogroll? Here's are the requirements:

1. You must have me on your blogroll.
2. Your site must have at least 30,000 hits.
3. Tell me that I'm on your blogroll and you pass the requirements by commenting on my most recent post.

Also, if you don't have under 30,000 hits but you have me on your blogroll as Club Penguin Cheats, then I might add you to my blogroll if you ask nicely. Also, you can give me a coin code or a member ship or 100 days on xat or 1,000 xats on xat to be on my blogroll.

Chat

chat

Rules:

1. No advertising.

2. No spamming.

3. No scamming

4. No dating.

You can be a Moderator for: 1,000 xats or a Membership

You can be an Owner for: 100 days or a Coin Code

I Rok Dude’s latest tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do not take material from this website unless you give me credit!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Subscribe to my Club Penguin Youtube

subyoutube1

Subscribe to my real life Youtube

subyoutube2

Follow me on Twitter

twitter

