Music Jam ’09

Hey, I’m giving credit to Lux1200 today since I don’t have time to post.

Rock the island in the biggest music event ever with special appearances by the Penguin Band and Cadence plus Backstage Access! Grab your instrument and get ready to rock, I’ve got all the cheats below.

Free Item

music jam free item1

Before you start rockin out, grab the new free item at the Cove!

Music Jam Merchandise

music jam merchandise

Head to the Snow Forts and grab some Music Jam Merchandise.

music jam merchandise1

You can buy Music Jam T-Shirts and an All Access Pass (backstage pass).

Backstage

music jam backstage1

music jam backstage2

There’s 2 special rooms this time, one at the Dock and the other at the Lounge (above the Night Club). You can meet the Penguin Band at the Dock Backstage, and you can meet Cadence at the Dance Club Roof.

Penguin Band

music jam stage1

The Penguin Band plays at the Iceberg Stage “Rock The Iceberg”. When there not there they will be at the Dock Backstage.

penguin band board

You can find out if they are on break by looking at the Chalk Board on the Iceberg.

Penguin Band Tracker

penguin band pix

Get an Autographed Background from the Penguin Band!

Cadence

dance floor roof

You can find Cadence dancing around at the top of the Night Club.

Cadence Tracker

cadence pic

Get and Autographed Background from Cadence!

Music Jam Stages

Theres something for everyone at this years Music Jam. Find the Stage for you below.

music jam stage1

Iceberg – Watch the Penguin Band play.

music jam stage2

Cove – Relax and grab some headphones.

music jam stage3

Forest – Grab your cowboy hat and get western.

music jam stage4

Snow Forts – Get some Music Jam Merchandise and play Battle of the Bands.

music jam stage5

Soccer Pitch – Rock out at the Rock Rink.

music jam stage6

Coffee Shop – Jazz it up.

music jam stage7

Dock – Main Stage! You can also acsess the Backstage and meet the Penguin Band!

music jam stage9

Beach – Pink Pink Pink.

music jam stage10

Lighthouse – Play your instrument on the stage to hear it through your speakers, grab a few friends and form a band!

music jam stage12

Ski Village – Add straw at the end of Orca and you’ve got Orca-Straw!

Explore the island, there’s something for everyone! Here’s another thing I thought was pretty cool:

music maker 3000

You can acsess the Music Maker 3000 off of the Snow Forts. Walk on a color to play an instrument!

applause button

There’s also an Applause Button at the bottom of the screen in almost every room. Click it to hear an applause!

Rock out at this years Music Jam and have fun!

Also, here is the new pin: (Creidt to Bike Boy93 for the picture)

new pin

0 Responses to “Music Jam ’09”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

How many people are on ClubPenguinFun.com right now?

web tracker

Contact I Rok Dude

Go to ClubPenguinFun.com/chat (I'm on almost everyday!) or send me and @ir0kdude reply on Twitter or email me at irokdude@gmail.com or add me on AIM, my screename is "irokdudesucks".

Subscribe to ClubPenguinFun.com

subsite

I Rok Dude's Hitter

  • 64,174 Rok Dude hits!!

Be on my Blogroll

Hey! Wanna be on my blogroll? Here's are the requirements:

1. You must have me on your blogroll.
2. Your site must have at least 30,000 hits.
3. Tell me that I'm on your blogroll and you pass the requirements by commenting on my most recent post.

Also, if you don't have under 30,000 hits but you have me on your blogroll as Club Penguin Cheats, then I might add you to my blogroll if you ask nicely. Also, you can give me a coin code or a member ship or 100 days on xat or 1,000 xats on xat to be on my blogroll.

Chat

chat

Rules:

1. No advertising.

2. No spamming.

3. No scamming

4. No dating.

You can be a Moderator for: 1,000 xats or a Membership

You can be an Owner for: 100 days or a Coin Code

I Rok Dude’s latest tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do not take material from this website unless you give me credit!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Subscribe to my Club Penguin Youtube

subyoutube1

Subscribe to my real life Youtube

subyoutube2

Follow me on Twitter

twitter

