Club Penguin Times Issue #172

Must play Club Penguin Multilayer games, Team Blue vs Team Red in a returned stage play, and Sports Style! Check it out.

Multi Mania

newspaper-pic1

The Club Penguin Times talks to the penguins behind the popular Multilayer games, Dance Contest, and Card-Jitsu!

The Club Penguin times catches penguins and Cadence in a Dance Off  and asks what the score is:

“The Score? The score is win. Only win!” – Cadence

Cadence is pronounced (K-Dance)

The Club Penguin Times heads over to the Dojo and finds Sensei watching some penguins battle it out in Card Jitsu

The Sensei using lots of poetic phrases says:

“Ninjas have secrets, special room and catalog, plus Black Belts look cool.” – Sensei

Sensei is pronounced (Sen-Say)

He also requests penguin’s speak to him in the Dojo if they want to learn Card Jitsu.

Team Blue vs Team Red

newspaper-pic2

Dodge Ball tryouts for the returned play: Team Blue vs Team Red starts February 13th!

Sports Style

newspaper-pic7

The Club Penguin Times talks to a Fashion expert giving tips on Sport Style, here are a few Sports Style Tips:

  • Try coordinating outfits  – Its a sign of Unity
  • Wear all the necessary Safety Gear
  • Wear a good attitude to match your style

Now you can be a winner and look good ;)

In Focus

newspaper-pic8

In Focus: The Dojo

Top Secret

newspaper-pic3

Check out this weeks Top Secret info, did you know about Hidden Places?

Search For Sports – Word Search

newspaper-pic4

Towards the back of the Newspaper is a Search For Sports Word Search!

Upcoming Events

newspaper-pic5

newspaper-pic6

Sadly, the new Paint By Letters Book release date was moved back a day to Friday the 30th :/

0 Responses to “Club Penguin Times Issue #172”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

How many people are on ClubPenguinFun.com right now?

web tracker

Contact I Rok Dude

Go to ClubPenguinFun.com/chat (I'm on almost everyday!) or send me and @ir0kdude reply on Twitter or email me at irokdude@gmail.com or add me on AIM, my screename is "irokdudesucks".

Subscribe to ClubPenguinFun.com

subsite

I Rok Dude's Hitter

  • 64,207 Rok Dude hits!!

Be on my Blogroll

Hey! Wanna be on my blogroll? Here's are the requirements:

1. You must have me on your blogroll.
2. Your site must have at least 30,000 hits.
3. Tell me that I'm on your blogroll and you pass the requirements by commenting on my most recent post.

Also, if you don't have under 30,000 hits but you have me on your blogroll as Club Penguin Cheats, then I might add you to my blogroll if you ask nicely. Also, you can give me a coin code or a member ship or 100 days on xat or 1,000 xats on xat to be on my blogroll.

Chat

chat

Rules:

1. No advertising.

2. No spamming.

3. No scamming

4. No dating.

You can be a Moderator for: 1,000 xats or a Membership

You can be an Owner for: 100 days or a Coin Code

I Rok Dude’s latest tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do not take material from this website unless you give me credit!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Subscribe to my Club Penguin Youtube

subyoutube1

Subscribe to my real life Youtube

subyoutube2

Follow me on Twitter

twitter

