5,000 hits party! Wasn't a blast

Yo dudes. I am very sad. Nobody came to my 5,000 hits party. It sucked. I’ve been working for FIVE LONG MONTHS to achive this goal of 5,000 hits, and nobody comes. At this state I want to quit my blog, quit Club Penguin, and stop making Youtube videos. It’s so sad for me I was actually crying. I might have my party next Friday, if I don’t quit Club Penguin. FIVE HARD MONTHS, AND NOBODY COMES!!! THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST DAYS IN MY LIFE! I CAN’T BELIEVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i-rok-dude-thats-me-xp

Good-bye to all you stone-hearted penguins that didn’t come. I think this will be my last post ever.

4 Responses to “5,000 hits party! Wasn't a blast”


  1. 1 spikeman8 December 20, 2008 at 10:09 am

    dude make another one i will come

  2. 2 IcyGymnast10 December 20, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    I’m sorry I didn’t come! I was really busy, and I didn’t check the site! Please make another one, and don’t quit!

  3. 3 DIVACATS December 20, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    wow Never Heard of a boy CRYING 😛

    I didn’t come because I was mad at you and I’m sorry and a bad thing happend I made Bellerophont-Strancp1 and aload of other famous penguins Not like you But you were mean!!!

  4. 4 kevinslip December 20, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    Thats to bad that happened 😦 If you make another I will try to make it I didn’t know about you back then.

    http://www.kevinslip.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

How many people are on ClubPenguinFun.com right now?

web tracker

Contact I Rok Dude

Go to ClubPenguinFun.com/chat (I'm on almost everyday!) or send me and @ir0kdude reply on Twitter or email me at irokdude@gmail.com or add me on AIM, my screename is "irokdudesucks".

Subscribe to ClubPenguinFun.com

subsite

I Rok Dude's Hitter

  • 64,174 Rok Dude hits!!

Be on my Blogroll

Hey! Wanna be on my blogroll? Here's are the requirements:

1. You must have me on your blogroll.
2. Your site must have at least 30,000 hits.
3. Tell me that I'm on your blogroll and you pass the requirements by commenting on my most recent post.

Also, if you don't have under 30,000 hits but you have me on your blogroll as Club Penguin Cheats, then I might add you to my blogroll if you ask nicely. Also, you can give me a coin code or a member ship or 100 days on xat or 1,000 xats on xat to be on my blogroll.

Chat

chat

Rules:

1. No advertising.

2. No spamming.

3. No scamming

4. No dating.

You can be a Moderator for: 1,000 xats or a Membership

You can be an Owner for: 100 days or a Coin Code

I Rok Dude’s latest tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do not take material from this website unless you give me credit!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Subscribe to my Club Penguin Youtube

subyoutube1

Subscribe to my real life Youtube

subyoutube2

Follow me on Twitter

twitter

