NinjaIsland betas needed!

Hi guys. As you probably know by now, I’m part of the staff of NinjaIsland. You can  be just like me! Here is a written tutorial how to become a part of us:

1. Go to http://ninjaisland.110mb.com/

2. Go to the What’s New blog.

3. Leave a comment saying something like, “Can I please be beta?”

4. Give a couple of ideas for the game in your next few comments.

5. If your ideas are good, we may add you as moderator and then you can help draw sketches for the game and even make some videos for NinjaIsland.

Question & Answers

Why should I be beta? You can get the super rare Gold Scarf and you can be a very old Ninja.

When are items given out? We will put items out for one day only, so you will have something special. So on days like Pirate Day and Doughnut Day, we will give you items  such as a doughnut, a pirate item, or some thing like that. Fun, fun fun!

What do I do on NinjaIsland? Chat with friends, have parties, and have FUN!!

Can I get banned from NinjaIsland? Yes. If you say anything naughty, use bad language or something like that, one of the Mods will ban you.

Where can I play NinjaIsland? You can play this cool game at http://ninjaisland.110mb.com/

If you have any further questions, please leave a comment stating your question. Check the What’s New blog for updates and new versions of the game.

~I Rok Dude

7 Responses to “NinjaIsland betas needed!”


  1. 1 ben4joncp September 20, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    nice site
    nice game (ninjaisland)
    what site did you go to or use to make ninja island?
    comment back on http://www.clubpenguininc.wordpress.com ok

  2. 2 I Rok Dude September 21, 2008 at 4:33 am

    I didn’t make the NinjaIsland home page, I only make NinjaIsland Tv and update the What’s New blog and plan parties.

  3. 3 Bike Boy93 September 21, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    Hey nice site!

    -Bike Boy93

  4. 4 I Rok Dude September 21, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    Hey Bike boy I saw you on Cp I was like, “ADD ME” I’m a fan it’s an honour to have you comment at my site JK lol

  5. 5 RynoZodiac September 22, 2008 at 11:51 am

    Wow. That game is messed up. Call me back when it looks like Club Penguin.

  6. 6 I Rok Dude September 22, 2008 at 11:55 am

    It’s not supposed to be like Club Penguin! We aren’t copy cats.


  1. 1 NinjaIsland Advert « Ninjaisland’s Weblog Trackback on September 21, 2008 at 1:14 pm

Leave a Reply

How many people are on ClubPenguinFun.com right now?

web tracker

Contact I Rok Dude

Go to ClubPenguinFun.com/chat (I'm on almost everyday!) or send me and @ir0kdude reply on Twitter or email me at irokdude@gmail.com or add me on AIM, my screename is "irokdudesucks".

Subscribe to ClubPenguinFun.com

subsite

I Rok Dude's Hitter

  • 64,250 Rok Dude hits!!

Be on my Blogroll

Hey! Wanna be on my blogroll? Here's are the requirements:

1. You must have me on your blogroll.
2. Your site must have at least 30,000 hits.
3. Tell me that I'm on your blogroll and you pass the requirements by commenting on my most recent post.

Also, if you don't have under 30,000 hits but you have me on your blogroll as Club Penguin Cheats, then I might add you to my blogroll if you ask nicely. Also, you can give me a coin code or a member ship or 100 days on xat or 1,000 xats on xat to be on my blogroll.

Chat

chat

Rules:

1. No advertising.

2. No spamming.

3. No scamming

4. No dating.

You can be a Moderator for: 1,000 xats or a Membership

You can be an Owner for: 100 days or a Coin Code

I Rok Dude’s latest tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Do not take material from this website unless you give me credit!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Subscribe to my Club Penguin Youtube

subyoutube1

Subscribe to my real life Youtube

subyoutube2

Follow me on Twitter

twitter

